Justice Solutions Login Screen (Van Zandt County Employees Only), Van Zandt County Courthouse Sorry, no promotional deals were found matching that code. Already a subscriber? Immigration |

We have used your information to see if you have a subscription with us, but did not find one. text-align: center; Carl Teaff is seeking re-election as County Commissioner in Precinct #3 where he is running unopposed. }
Ballot access for candidates |

), 3rd AMENDED PROCLAMATION DECLARING A LOCAL STATE OF DISASTER, Resolution Declaring Van Zandt County a Second Amendment Safe Haven County, POSSESSION SCHEDULE WHEN ORDERED TO SHELTER IN PLACE, Conditional Approval to Re-open Bars and Similar Establishments, Smart 911 by RAVE Mobile Safety Sign Up Link, Order of Assignment by Winds light and variable. The current members of the U.S. Senate from Texas are: To view a map of U.S. House districts in Texas and find your representative, click here. Please purchase a subscription to continue reading. My name is Steve Hendrix and I want to be your sheriff in Van Zandt County. Brandon Brown led the Commissioner Pct.

Hendrix wins race for Van Zandt County Sheriff. 1 Constable Mickey Henson will keep his position. City government On your next view you will be asked to log in or create an account to continue reading. It will include the most recent list of Death Notices and Obituaries on News-Journal.com. Elections calendar | Brown and Miller will have a runoff. Texas statewide ballot measures Posted in: News.

VAN ZANDT COUNTY. We hope that you enjoy our free content. We hope that you continue to enjoy our free content. Healthcare | AMERICAN FALLS – Democrat Max Sprague is facing off against Republican Joshua Campbell in the race for Power County Sheriff. The following East Texas races are on the ballot: State Representative District 2 (Republican), Angelina County Constable Pct. 3 (Republican), Polk County Commissioner Pct. 1 (Republican), Shelby County Commissioner Pct. Dr Salter and Dr Gorby for their Facebook Live COVID … Vehicle listed as a Orange 2008 Kia Rio 4 door. text-align: center; If a party nominates a candidate who dies, withdraws, or is determined ineligible, the deadline for candidates from that party to file is extended by five days. The county seat is Canton.. Ballotpedia provides comprehensive coverage of the 100 largest cities in America by population.This encompasses all city, county, and special district elections appearing on the ballot within those cities. Election governance |

Cavin finished second with 27 percent, 446 votes. Taxes, Communications: Kristen Vonasek • Kayla Harris • Megan Brown • Mary Dunne • Sarah Groat • Heidi Jung Sprague is currently the chief deputy for Sheriff … To view a list of statewide measures in Texas, click here. Your current subscription does not provide access to this content. Click here. Randy Hargrove is the Republican nominee for sheriff in Houston County with 1,562 votes to Ryan Martin’s 1,237. Democratic candidate O.D. State executives | Watch Commissioners Court Live Streamed on YouTube. You have permission to edit this article. Van Zandt County Primary Election Results, Ex-Longview church staff member indicted on charge of indecency with a child sexual contact, Downtown Longview building gets new look, to reopen as event venue, Lawsuit targets unpaid MLK scholarships to Longview High School grads, Gladewater to lose 8 full-time firefighters, two-thirds of force, DPS: Driver shoots, kills himself after Gregg County traffic stop, Crisman School in Longview to close for rest of school year, hopes to reopen in fall 2021, Election 2020: East Texas early voting times and locations, Spring Hill ISD school board approves shortened weekly schedule, Longview family rallies around 3-year-old with rare, fatal genetic condition, Eastman lands on Wall Street Journal's list of most sustainably managed companies.
Click on the meeting on the calendar, then look for the connection information below the agenda. Campaign finance requirements | | Ballot access for parties |

Please use the button below to manage your account. 11K likes. Municipal Courts | East Texas Community - Join. background-color: #9d334; 7:42 p.m. District Courts | background-color: #db0000; (Please download the form, fill it out, and hit the submit button at the bottom. Judicial Selection | In the Sheriff's race Lindsey Ray led with 44.81 percent, 3,383 votes.

text-align: center;