NRL TV Draw Ladder Stats ... Telstra Premiership Grand Final Panthers vs Raiders ... Finals. But probably not this game to be honest.". An unconverted try to Dragons captain Paul McGregor couldn't stem Melbourne's momentum, with Craig Smith kicking the Storm to within four points of the Dragons at 18-14. It was a fast-paced start to the contest from both teams, but a repeat set of six which came about in unusual circumstances allowed the Roosters to draw first blood in the seventh minute. utmx_section("Personal Footer"), New Zealand Warriors v South Sydney Rabbitohs, 2012 - Rd 09 - Sydney Roosters v Newcastle Knights, 2012 - Rd 10 - Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Melbourne Storm, Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Eastern Suburbs Tigers, - Newcastle Knights v Northern Suburbs Devils, Big League Video 1993 State of Origin Series, Wakefield Trinity Wildcats Review of the Year 2006, Rugby League's Greatest Tries of the Century - Australia, Rugby League's Greatest Players of the Century - Australia, 1952 - Western Suburbs Magpies v South Sydney Rabbitohs, 1961/62/63 - Western Suburbs Magpies v St. George Dragons [Highlights], 1964 - Balmain Tigers v St. George Dragons, 1965 - South Sydney Rabbitohs v St. George Dragons, 1967 - South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canterbury-Bankstown, 1968 - South Sydney Rabbitohs v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, 1969 - South Sydney Rabbitohs v Balmain Tigers, 1970 - South Sydney Rabbitohs v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, 1971 - South Sydney Rabbitohs v St. George Dragons, 1972 - Eastern Suburbs Roosters v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, 1973 - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, 1974 - Eastern Suburbs Roosters v Canterbury-Bankstown, 1975 - Eastern Suburbs Roosters v St. George Dragons, 1976 - Parramatta Eels v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, 1977 - Parramatta Eels v St. George Dragons, 1977 - Parramatta Eels v St. George Dragons - Replay, 1978 - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, 1978 - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks - Replay, 1979 - St. George Dragons v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, 1980 - Eastern Suburbs Roosters v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, 1984 - Parramatta Eels v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, 1986 - Parramatta Eels v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, 1987 - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders, 1988 - Balmain Tigers v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs, 1991 - Penrith Panthers v Canberra Raiders, 1992 - St. George Dragons v Brisbane Broncos, 1993 - St. George Dragons v Brisbane Broncos, 1994 - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Canberra Raiders, 1996 - St. George Dragons v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, 1997 - ARL - Newcastle Knights v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, 1997 - SL - Brisbane Broncos v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks, 1998 - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Brisbane Broncos, 1999 - St. George-Illawarra Dragons v Melbourne Storm, 2000 - Sydney Roosters v Brisbane Broncos, 2002 - Sydney Roosters v New Zealand Warriors, 2003 - Sydney Roosters v Penrith Panthers, 2005 - Wests Tigers v North Queensland Cowboys, 2006 - Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos, 2007 - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm, 2008 - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm, 2010 - Sydney Roosters v St. George-Illawarra Dragons, 2011 - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v New Zealand Warriors, 1978 - PF - Western Suburbs Magpies v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles, 1996 - Rd 20 - Western Suburbs Magpies v North Sydney Bears, 1988 - Grand Final - Seagulls-Diehards v Redcliffe Dolphins, 1977 - Western Suburbs Magpies v Eastern Suburbs Roosters, 1984 - Eastern Suburbs Roosters v Combined Brisbane, 2009 - Huddersfield Giants v Warrington Wolves, 1980 - Game 1 (only game played that year), 2010 - Indigenous Dreamtime v NRL All Stars, 2011 - NRL All Stars v Indigenous Dreamtime. Classic mini - The St George Dragons and Brisbane Broncos do battle in the 1993 Grand Final Sun 26 Sep, 1993 Extended Highlights / Includes official live player and team stats. "Friendy is doing his best. The Tri-colours though have gone at lengths to point out this year's challenge is far different to last year's. The same certainty can't however be given around the Roosters' middle ahead of the qualifying final at the SCG. A converted try from Sam Verrills and penalty from Latrell Mitchell put the Roosters ahead, but Jack Wighton's try and the conversion from Jarrod Croker ensured the Raiders trailed by just two at the break. Croker (32,50), Sydney vs Canberra There have been 21 NRL Premierships and 112 overall, including the competition's predecessors (NSWRL, ARL and Super League).This is a list of all the grand finals that were played to decide those premierships. Tries: NRL CEO Andrew Abdo said they chose ANZ Stadium as it is the biggest venue in NSW so 'more of our fans will be able to experience grand final day live'. We're still hungry and working to be better than what we were last week. NSWRL/ARL/SL/NRL – Premership Rounds & Finals,