You'll discover if Chris Van Allsburg is really as spooky as his books, where Jon Scieszka gets his wacky ideas, and why Patricia Polacco's warm family tales seem so real. Real questions from parents and educators, answered by experts. I’m an author and illustrator who spends way too much time playing video games. Create your own booklists from our library of 5,000 books! Esses Cookies nos permitem coletar alguns dados pessoais sobre você, como sua ID exclusiva atribuída ao seu dispositivo, endereço de IP, tipo de dispositivo e navegador, conteúdos visualizados ou outras ações realizadas usando nossos serviços, país e idioma selecionados, entre outros. Browse our booklists below, or search for more titles by format (graphic novel, audio book) or topic (learning and attention issues) on Book Finder. You've found the official webpage of author and illustrator George O'Connor, creator of the New York Times Bestselling. Rights assessment is your responsibility. You've found the official webpage of author and illustrator George O'Connor, creator of the New York Times Bestselling Olympians series of graphic novels, among other works. She's also collected printable activity worksheets from various authors on her site. Drop me a line! Get tips on where to find great children's books, including graphic novels, book series, audio books, and more. Discover what kinds of books are especially popular with children who struggle with reading. ET. (Barnett told BuzzFeed Books in an email, "I have a habit of buying hats that I later realize I should never wear out of the house. Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically. For commercial use, please contact info@readingrockets.org. The written permission of the copyright owners in materials not in the public domain is required for distribution, reproduction, or other use of protected items beyond that allowed by fair use or other statutory exemptions. 878 likes. Our reading resources assist parents, teachers