Chats can be one-on-one or in a group. You can add contacts from your organization's global address list (GAL), from a Federated network to Communicator for Mac 2011, or from the following networks: Windows Live, AOL, and Yahoo!. After a meeting has completed, users are still able to chat in the meeting. 07:03 AM To customize your notifications, tap More > Settings > Notifications.From there tap Open settings to access your iOS settings for Teams. @bec064  Thanks for posting these links. September 22, 2020. It helps me keep my personal chats separate from the business ones. Note: 1. You can exchange instant messages with people who use these networks. The ability to block team members from chatting with you. I'm new to Teams UserVoice but will go on a bit of a look-see. ... Yeah as a student I feel like I am constantly being disrupted during class and many people who chat with me are fake and I can’t block them it gets very annoying ... how to block user / member in MICROSOFT TEAM. Microsoft is going to help to set the option to allow Guest users per Team. I encountered an issue that I can foresee having a negative effect as my company adopts Teams. Based on your description, I suggest that you may contact your administrator to enable your chat: 1. You can also delete or block a contact from your contact list. I'm new to Teams UserVoice but will go on a bit of a look-see. Click the team you are in. In the Contact List window, in the search box under your display name, type the name of the person who you want to add. Find out more about the Microsoft MVP Award Program. @jvngam Hello, this was fast-tracked but unfortunately the chat and link still remain active https://microsoftteams.uservoice.com/forums/555103-public/suggestions/18715552-allow-organizer-to-en... As a consequence this was created by Christoper Hoard. Use the feed options to select team or individual activity. on I need to implement this in a large >30k user organisation. The only thing you can do is u