Started January 23, By Display as a link instead, × Upload or insert images from URL. Raiders v Titans. Started Friday at 12:48, By All times AEDT. Dally M voting is subject to change if players accrue suspensions at the NRL judiciary. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. After this, voting goes "behind closed doors", with … Check out last week's Dally M points and leaderboard here MELBOURNE STORM 27 - SYDNEY ROOSTERS 25 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium, Sydney, Venue: Judge: Darren Lockyer, Jason Taumalolo, Cameron Smith, James Tedesco - 12, Cody Walker, Clinton Gutherson, Chad Townsend, Payne Haas, Sam Burgess, Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad - 10, John Bateman, Cameron Murray, Siosiua Taukeiaho, Roger Tuivasa-Sheck - 9, how does wallace get a vote over Kahu and Molo? LEADERBOARD AFTER ROUND 12. Clint Gutherson 10. All the scorelines, highlights, injuries and judiciary news from the 12th round of the Telstra Premiership. By Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, Venue: Gutherson remains a strong chance to defy the odds and edge out Cleary for the honours after a consistently strong season, sitting on 12 votes from the opening 12 rounds. × Decision pending: 6000 games of experience may join retiring class, Referees' scrimmage: Unique challenges of a COVID year for officials, You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content, Casualty Ward: Costly injuries at several clubs, Rookie Martin thrives as Panthers hold off fast-finishing Manly, Moses inspires Eels to win over depleted Rabbitohs, Bateman back with a bang as Raiders scrape past Bulldogs, Taumalolo stars as Cowboys edge out Titans, Judiciary: Corey Waddell (striking), Tyrell Fuimaono (careless high tackle), Dally M votes: Liam Martin 3, Jarome Luai 2, Cade Cust 1. 3 J. Jackson 2 C. Gutherson 1 R. Mahoney J B. Kimmorley. John Drake ATLANTISMAN Dunbar, July 20 in The Australian Rugby League Forum, 3 - Jack Wighton, 2 - Josh Papalii, 1 - Kyle Flanagan, 3 - Nelson Asofa-Solomona, 2 - Cameron Smith, 1 - Cameron Munster, 3 - Benji Marshall, 2 - Harry Grant, 1 - Luciano Leilua, 3 - Matt Dufty, 2 - Ben Hunt, 1 - Raymond Faitala-Mariner, 3 - Kalyn Ponga, 2 - Enari Tuala, 1 - Bradman Best, 3 - Jake Trobjevic, 2 - Daly Cherry-Evans, 1 - Reagan Campbell-Gillard, 3 - Aaron Woods, 2 - Sione Katoa, 1 - Blayke Brailey, 3 - James Fisher-Harris, 2 - Nathan Cleary, 1 - Josh McGuire. Home Team.

Weekly Round discussions about NRL games and other stuff and things. 3 J. Wighton 2. Judge: Dene Halatau, Judiciary: Hudson Young (dangerous contact), Dally M votes: Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 3, Kieran Foran 2, Corey Horsburgh 1. Mitchell Moses 11. I see Hudson Young is now playing in the Parramatta/Souths game, and there were no charges out of ours. Dally M Leaderboard - Round 8 - We have a new leader #NRL. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account. Panthers Stadium, Penrith, Venue: Points allocated for each match and the Dally M Leaderboard are publicised up until Round 12 of the premiership season. The NRL’s night of nights - the Dally M Awards - has ended in a shock winner with the count going down to the final round in a stunning result. Penrith, Parramatta and Melbourne continued their winning ways to fill the top three rungs ahead of the Roosters and Raiders but Cronulla are the big movers, rising to sixth after their dramatic win over Brisbane on Friday. Unfortunately the Eels’ back-end to the year couldn’t match their earlier dominance, but their captain was as formidable as ever, ending the season with 17 try assists.