You can just run it as any other app on your system to manage your files and folders, @geo User xplorer2 isn't a clipboard manager, so it won't concatenate clips like you describe it, sorry, @Robert Crombie you can either turn on/off the inactive pane pressing CTRL+O keys, or press CTRL+E to "maximize" then restore the current pane. @Michael Divenuto, This promotion is only available for the Professional version. Sie haben es fast geschafft! As a programmer myself, I use the PC constantly, and xplorer2 is indispensable. The application comes equipped with more tools than just navigation, with a thorough search engine that finds target files in the blink of an eye. @Jean Belanger please check your spam folder for the registration code. Tired of opening file after file, looking for the right one? If you know your regexp syntax, you can rearrange parts of filenames using backreferences, change letter case and more. Even if you choose to "replace windows explorer", it is something you can undo easily. Mit dem „DateiCommander“ geht das übersichtlicher und einfacher als …, Der Dateimanager „SpeedCommander“ ist eine leistungsstarke Alternative zum Windows Explorer. I highly recommend it. That's not so common these days.”, “I don't usually get excited about this kind of thing, but I am soooo happy I found this program. eine Provision vom Händler, z.B. Zum Abgleichen verschiedener Verzeichnisse steht Ihnen ein Synchronisationsassistent zur Verfügung, der Ihnen das Markieren der Dateien durch Filtermöglichkeiten abnimmt. Der …, Müssen Sie oft Dateien kopieren oder verschieben? I used multiple specialized utilities to help me out, but was dependant on Explorer as my main window to my assets. This enables Disqus, Inc. to process some of your data. Sonraki Norton Security and Antivirus Premium v3.23.0.3333 [Unlocked] Apk … You can download older versions from here: Download old xplorer² build 1814 (v1.x before July 2011), Download old xplorer² build 2504 (v2.x before December 20